When I start missing someone, I answer blog surveys

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Tanya Roberts

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
oh… hmmm… I don’t remember. 2 or 3 weeks ago?
Oh wait. I cried watching ‘Tayong Dalawa’ last week. Kill me now.
3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITNG?
sometimes.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAL?
hmmm… that really depends on my mood.

5. DO YOU HAVE KID(s)?
nopes.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
why not?

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
oh yeah.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
I think, yes. But it would have to be an impulsive decision, ’cause I’d probably back out after FIVE minutes of agreeing. hihi

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
honey stars

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
yup

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Dark Chocolate with real choco bits

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
their faces. and height! (’cause more often than not, I have to look up at them!)

15. RED OR PINK?
PEEEEENK!

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
my height. i’m too small 😦

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
Ima 😦

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
it won’t ruin my day if that’s what you’re asking

19. WHAT COLOR OF PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
blue jeans, black heels

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
some R&B song

22. WHAT COLOR CRAYON ARE YOU?
yellow 😀

23. FAVORITE SCENTS?
peppermint, coffee beans, and the beach

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Michael.

25. HOW DO YOU KNOW THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
she’s my sister

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Basketball and Tennis

27. HAIR COLOR?
black, dyed dark brown

28. EYE COLOR?
dark brown

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Clear lenses, ’cause I’m legally blind without them.

30. FAVORITE FOODS?
japanese, chocolates

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
happy endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
In the theater – Ice Age 3
On TV – 13 Going on 30

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
faded old rose/salmon (it’s a very vague color!)

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summerrrrr

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Bear HUGS

37. DESCRIBE YOUR PENCIL CUP.
purple Eeyore mug Sharkboy got for me from Singapore

38. FAVORITE ARTIST(s)?
excuse me, are these ART artists? or MUSIC artists?
‘Cause that would be too many to list

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Haruki Murakami’s Dance Dance Dance

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
I don’t have one in the office.
At home, it’s a cutesy little green errr… thing.

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Tayong Dalawa and 13 Going on 30.

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S).
old songs

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES
BEATLES BEATLES BEATLES

44. WHERE IS THE FARTHEST PLACE YOU HAVE BEEN IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY?
Umm… Cebu?

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I can… hold my breath longer than others :p (WHUT)

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Lourdes Hospital Sta. Mesa Philippines.

47. FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY?
my silver ring, which mommy gave to me, and was originally my great grandma’s.

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER.
one fine day, we were introduced to each other as co-workers.
then we became friends, then the rest is history.  ❤

Leave a comment